Dang it! We had Chinese food this past week and I had a good fortune cookie fortune that I was going to write down, but I forgot it at home. And I can’t remember it at all so what’s new?! So, I’ll think of a new one to write down. I haven’t written in so long it feels weird writing again!! Okay!
“Miss Thirsty!”
A very annoying waitress said this to me on Friday night. Everyone at Picture People had a “meeting” where we met at TGI Fridays. Not a great place to get something done. Fortunately we didn’t really have anything interesting to talk about!! It was just handing out prizes in which I won a backpack and a five dollar gift card to StarBucks. But, the waitress was freakin’ annoying. She was cussing; first off. The whole time she was talking she would throw a cuss word in. Noone seemed to mind it but I did. Jeez. La weez!! I asked for a Dr. Pepper. I was thirsty so by the time she had brought our drinks and was taking our actual orders and I needed another drink. So when she came back with my drink she was like “And this is for Miss Thirsty!” I was like thanks. Jerk.

Anywho…..I’m sitting in an Orlando testing facility waiting for Rick to take his test for server something or other with the Apple. It’s crazy to see who comes in here, who walks around and who works here. Craziness. I had to drill Rick on the whole way here and it was frustrating. These tests take 200 bucks per exam. You fail, you have to pay another 200 bucks! So, he had better pass or it will not be a good day. Fortunately he will know today as soon as the test is over. It’s good and it’s bad. Becauce if he fails then it sucks because I have a long way home with an angry man!! If he passes he’ll want to grab some SubWay or something and be quite happy!! I know he’ll pass!! He has to.

On Hulu, which is kind of like Apple TV, we’ve been watching Kitchen Nighmares. Both season one and season two. Good times. That show is funny and scary all at the same time. Makes you not want to eat at some restaurants. I went to Garibaldi’s with mom the other day and me and Rick had just watched a show with a Mexican restaurant. Scary. Rick was telling me to be careful what I eat!!! I didn’t care at all. We got the nachos like usual and this time is wasn’t as great as it normally was. The chips were stale. Yucky. So when the waiter asked how it was, I said just ok. Nothing great! He was a little shocked, and he kind of just walked away. Didn’t really say anything else!!

I’m gonna get off of Xanga so I can go play some games before my computer battery dies!!! I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

Leave a Reply

