“Tell me a story with the words: purple, worm and boot.”

This was said yesterday to me at my interview for a job in the Millenia Mall. I was like, ok. Then proceeded to tell her about a purple dinosaur that had no friends until he met a Mr. Worm and while on their travels they found a boot that had flowers growing out of it. Cute isn’t it? On the spot. I’m a pro!! At least I like to think so!!

So, on Monday I go in and fill out “paperwork.” The excitement that sounds like, right? Actually I’m quite excited! It’ll be doing something I love which is take pictures. Maybe not all the time but they have way better stuff than I do!

Rick tells me not to write much on here…..so I guess I’ll end it here!! I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

Leave a Reply

