“Late night, come home. Work sucks, I know. She left me roses by the stairs. Surprises let me know she cares.
Say it ain’t so, I will not go. Turn the lights off, carry me home!”


I love Blink 182. Who doesn’t right? Well, I don’t know actually. Work sucks. If I was working!! I have been helping Rick with all the paperwork that he doesn’t know how to deal with. So, the taxes are done and that is a relief because that was a pain in the behind! Now, we move on. I actually  have to work on this project with the wedding pictures that I keep putting off because I get frustrated with it. Let me tell you about it……..

Rick does a lot of trade for his services. One of the customers makes memory books as part of her living. She’s also a dog trainer and breeder. Anywho, she said that she would make a book of our wedding as part of the payment. So, she told me to get the pictures together and form the book. (Put the pictures in a file in the order that I want them in.) I started working on it. I had twenty one pages to fill. Now, I was a little peeved that I had to do all the “work.” I thought she should put the pictures where she thought they should go. So, I worked and worked for days and I had it almost done. I had about seventeen pages done. Then the program crashes and I lost it all!!! So I didn’t touch the computer for quite a few days! Now, I was slowing going back and trying to remember where I had things. Well, the lady comes over and asks if I’m done and I told her what had happened. She then proceeded to tell me that all she needed was the pictures and she would put them together. Well, that is not what she told me at the begining of this!! I was kinda mad. So, now I am still trying to pick the pictures and put them on a CD. That is what I have to do.

So, I’m going to broadcast this Thursday. Can’t wait. http://www.picturepacket.com  Enter Holly’s World. I’m going to say nine thirty again. That seems to be a good time. Then on Saturday night we’ll be doing a broadcast and there will be a few extra hosts!! I can’t wait, It will be fun. Everyone tell their friends!!! I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

Leave a Reply

