“It’s been one week since you looked at me threw your hands in the air, and said your crazy.
Five days since you tackled me, I still have the rug burns on my both of my knees.
Three days since the afternoon you realize it’s not my fault, but only too soon.
Yesterday you’d forgiven me, and now I sit back and wait for you to say I’m sorry.”

So it’s been awhile since I’ve written. I had a broadcast on Thursday night. That was fun. Had more viewers than normal. That was super duper. If you are reading this and you still haven’t been to my site, you should be ashamed of yourself!!! http://www.picturepacket.com You have to Enter Holly’s World and create an account to chat with me which you should definately do so you can chat with me. So there. I’m working on learning Flash so I can add some stuff but that will take a few more days of learning! It’s not as hard as I thought it was.

Yesterday I went to Old Navy with Sammi. While we went out, Joe came over here to our house so he could help Rick mow the lawn! They got the whole back mowed but once they got to the front the mower died. Apparently the transmission went out. Or whatever. So it stayed there overnight and today this afternoon Rick and me tried pushing it back to the back yard. Well, that didn’t work out too well, so we backed the Expedition up and tied them to each other. It worked very well. Rick was steering and I was driving!! It was fun! Once we were done I made Rick watch Pride and Prejudice and he ended up liking it. It was awesome, because I love that movie.

In a few days is July 4th. I can’t believe the year is half over already. That means Rick and I have been married for six months!! Woo-hoo! It’s been good. I like being married! I had better, right? Anyways…….. Were going to Poinciana for the fourth. I love fireworks so I can’t wait to see them since last year we didn’t get to. Long story, but this year hopefully will be better! Then on the fifth is Nils’ birthday and he and some friends are coming up here to broadcast!! And then party!!! I can’t wait. We have the seat out of the Expedition but we have to put it back in! Yeah……..

I am going to go so I can look at Rick’s website and tell him what I think he should change!! I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

Leave a Reply

