“Somebody once asked, “could you spare some change for gas
I need to get myself away from this place”
I said yep what a concept
I could use a little fuel myself
And we could all use a little change”

Change. Sometimes I like it. Sometimes I don’t. I changed my Xanga look. After about five years? I feel quite old and it’s weird. I’m looking at old posts now. Some interesting stuff.
I just looked at a post years ago when I was still watching Madyson and my quote came from her saying “Holly likes it when he’s naked.” She was referring to a cartoon Yak. Great cartoon. Have to say I miss the naked Yak. And Madyson.
Another post quote: “Will we still think our jokes are funny when were 25?” Holy cow. I’m 25. I wrote this in 2005. It’s from Vitamin C’s song. I’m 25. I’m going to be 26 this year. THIS YEAR!! Where did the time go?
Just a little Xanga fact: I started writing, my very first blog, was on February 19, 2004. Can you believe it? And the main thing I wrote was that I was copying off of Windy (Cobourne). Wow.
The main reason I was going through the old ones was to look at one particular blog. I think it was titled My favorite memories. All the pictures aren’t there anymore. I wish they were. I read through most of it though. I really wanted to see the pictures.

I am going to end it here. I have band practice tonight. I’m kinda looking forward to it. Well, I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

Leave a Reply

