“I’m ready. I’m ready. I’m ready. I’m ready. I’mmmmmmm ready!”

This is from Spongebob Squarepants. I’m pretty sure there are only a limited few that know where and who says this. I’m sure most of you can guess who. Spongebob says it. I can’t exactly remember when. I’ll have to get out season 1 and 2 and re-watch them! I’ll have to get Ulrik into watching them with me. I did make him watch one episode the other day. I don’t think he enjoyed it very much. He says it’s ok, but he didn’t sound enthused about it. We’ll have to change that.

I took the day off today and Ulrik is over here relaxing with me. We watched Black Knight earlier. It’s a funny movie. Martin Lawrence is pretty funny. Were going to check out his camera after we eat something. I can’t wait.

The dogs will not stop barking. I can’t believe how weird they’ve been this week. Usually when Becky leaves there really good and just sit around and not much else. This week they’ve been rambunctious and barking and fighting with each other non stop. I am getting tired of it. But oh well. Such is life, I guess. I love watching Becky’s house. I can’t believe there selling it.

The Christmas play is coming up fast. Ulrik came on Saturday with me and watched practice and took some pictures. It went really well. We had the case of the giggles for awhile but hopefully that will go away during the play. We have practice Tuesday night, Wednesday night and Saturday morning. This Sunday is the first night and that’s cool. I can’t wait for it to begin. It seems like we’ve been working on it forever. I know everything will go well. Practice’s have been going good. On Wednesday night we have to practice with the choir, so that should be interesting.

At least after the play things should slow down a little. I’ll have more time with Ulrik. That’ll be good. Things are great. Things are super duper.

Next Sunday were going to Dixie Stampede to see the Christmas show. John is amazing for getting us in or whatever part he played in it. I’ve only been once. This past May and that was awesome because we got them to say Happy Birthday to me over the announcements. Pretty fun time. The picture they took was hilarious because Bobby and Judy went with us along with Danielle and Adam and it has my mom and dad in these rocking chairs and it looks like Bobby and Judy are there slaves. It’s hilarious. They say the Christmas show is way better than the normal show so that is something to look forward to.
Well I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

Leave a Reply

