Today’s quote comes from Cars:

“I don’t have to know where I’m going. I just have to know where I’ve been.”

Or something like that. You get the idea. There is this Cars notebook on the desk and that line popped in my head. So that’s the quote. Live with it. Live by it!

Interesting news: My water aerobics instructor wants to set me up with her son. Long story way way short. She did this with Candy a couple years ago (not that long). Let’s hope it’s not the same son!!! Wouldn’t that be way awkward…..like yeah, you talked with my sister…weird. Weirdo!

I told Candae if I lost 40 pounds I would cut my hair so I could sport a mohawk. Likelihood of it happening: 50/50. Who knows, right? I’ve lost twenty pounds already. Anything can happen. I was really good today too and had a salad for lunch. I’m on the right path. I wish I had a genie because the first wish I would wish would be to always be my old size and never ever gain an ounce again. Well, maybe not that far but close. Anywho….

I’m going to a candle party tonight. I’m excited!! I haven’t burned some candles in awhile. So maybe I’ll buy one or two. Who knows……

I guess I don’t have much else to write. Oh! Anybody here an expert on Roller Coaster Tycoon 2? I cannot beat this one level. I almost make it and then WHAM! I lose it. Four times now. Gosh, I can’t take the rejection here!
I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

Leave a Reply

