“Party like a RockStar!”  

The group Shop Boys sing this. It’s my favorite song of the week! Listen to it! Love it!

So in a few days we’ll be going on a cruise. And oh yeah Danielle and Adam are getting married! Sooooo exciting. The cruise is pretty exciting too!!!! I tried packing already. Mainly because Grandma Lee and Aunt Sandy are staying in my room and I’m trying to get my clothes out of there!!!

So everything has been cleaned. And I mean cleaned!!! Next time anybody comes to our house look up!! I vacumned those vents baby!!! Oh yeah. Hauled the vacumn to the top of the ladder with me!!!

It’s clean……..for now!

Granmda Lee and Aunt Sandy come in today and then tomorrow Sheldon, Wendy and the family are coming in and then on Thursday night Grandma Rita’s coming in. Busy week.
Thursday night were having a BBQ. Everyones coming:
Mom
Dad
Sheldon
Holly
Adam
Candace
Danielle
Wendy
Kaylee
Lane
Gr. Lee
Aunt Sandy
Gr. Rita
Jason
Joanna
Dave
Tricia
Dustin
Lizze
Anthony

And that’s just everybody I can remember……..Well I love you ALL
HOLLY

100_5518

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

