Let’s see…..what to write as a quote today?
How about some Wicked? Which I still have not seen……

“So if you care to find me
Look to the Western sky
As someone told me lately:
“Everyone deserves to chance to fly”
And if I’m flying solo
At least I’m flying free
to those who’s ground me
Take a message back from me:
Tell them how I
Am defying gravity
I’m flying high
Defying gravity
And soon I’ll match them in renown
And nobody in all of Oz
No wizard that there is or was
Is ever gonna bring me down!!”

It’s from the song “Defying Gravity.”

So let’s see. Went to FCC graduation last Friday? I can’t remember already…..it hasn’t even been that long. Um…yeah I guess it was last Friday. Saw Kelli, Kate, Windy, Dustin and Tricia walk across the stage. That’s Kelli standing there. That crazy lady with the blonde hair kept on standing right in front of her so I couldn’t get a good shot.
Photo_050407_006
Here’s Kate and Candace after the ceremony. Acting very scandalous at FCC!!
Photo_050407_017
Here’s the three amigos……or whatever we are. Three sisters I guess. That doesn’t sound as good as amigos….. anywho…. I have this great shot of Windy and Gabe but I didn’t email it to myself so it’s still at home. So here’s a picture of Adam doing his job (sound).
Photo_050407_003
Yeah, he’s that blue blob up there in the balcony.
Let’s see. After graduation we went home and then the next day Candy graduated from Valencia with her AA. All those pictures are at home too so I won’t get those for a little bit. (I’m staying at Becky’s.)

Helped Danielle move next door. That was crazy……some people!! Argh!
Went swimming and learned a new game! Silly game. Only an FCC kid could’ve made it up. I think they call it PUTTZ ball. Something or other. It’s like HORSE for the water.

I guess I shall write more later. Going to Dixie Stampede for my birthday (May 14th!!). So, I am really, really excited about that. So I’ll leave off there. I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

One thought on “

  1. Was there suppose to be a picture on there of the 3 of us??? And I though you saw Wicked when you went to NY? Oh well I hope you are having a good day! Thanks for the call, it was good talking to you. I am still not feeling good but I should be better for your birthday, I hope! I am so excited I can’t wait! It’s one more thing we can cross of the list!

Leave a Reply

