“Have you decided what you want to do for your birthday yet?”

This question has been posed to me many times this past week and before that.
So now the time has come……

The time has come my friends,
to talk of many things……

Can’t think of the other part. I used to know this Mad Hatter that knew the whole thing. It’s funny.

So for my birthday I’ve decided on going to the Dixie Stampede. Exciting. I can’t wait. Mom and dad loved it so it’s time everyone went, right?

If your not doing anything on May 14th, my 25th birthday, you are welcome to come and enjoy Dolly Partons great show.

Mom can get tickets for, I think, $38. That’s a bit cheaper than what they actually are. So…..let me know if your coming.

Little side note: Congrats to those that are graduating…….were going to see Windy, Kate and Kelli graduate from FCC tonight and tomorrow Candy graduates from Valencia.
I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

