“Hey, Hey. You. You. I don’t like your girlfriend.”

That song is sooo stuck in my head. I haven’t seen the video yet but I’ve heard it’s groovy.

Ok, haven’t written in awhile. Long while it seems. I’m gona go way back to Easter Sunday. I don’t think I ever talked about it. We went to the sunrise service at Sea World. What happened to sunrise services?? Did America get lazy and decide we didn’t want to get up any earlier than we had to on Sunday?? I mean come on. That’s what I remember about Easter. Waking up at like four in the morning so we could check out what the Easter Bunny (yes, I know he’s not real) left us in our baskets!! Then having our little egg hunt and getting decked out to go to church. And I mean decked out. Hat, gloves, tights, nice shoes and of course a brand new dress!! So here are some pics of this years Easter Sunday.

UNWEPCAX94UUICA8JCYSLCAH17JB2CA2ASOSFCA6R6XX7CA6LNIKLCA5HYYLYCAJ93VKGCAPVG2ZQCAN01TMZCASAGOL4CARNGTF This is us three after service back at home. Aren’t we cuties??

98RX8CALHCUOYCAITVBL1CAIW0XKICA0656U6CAGGAY8KCAVTYLJ8CAX4Z5KQCANV7JQRCAWZ3MQACABNDZY3CAO3ZNL0CAWTHOJ The clouds were there the whole time. They only broke for a few minutes and then they were right back.

WDIUYCAXP1POZCA5JHFZYCAVYFPEWCA7C3U54CA5HGP1VCA55H0ZWCAARWQPMCA5EZXJLCALFCXCZCA6AR2VHCAW11L0DCAZ3XND The sun finally shone (?) through

q84918739[1] A little brigtter. Now, I downloaded two more pictures of the flag in the sunlight but of course I’m having issues with that. Who isn’t surprised? Turns out I downloaded two pictures twice. So……that was Easter morning. Later that day we went to Disney (whew) and dad was involved in the flag ceremony there. That was completely awesome. I wish I would’ve gone all those times John said to go and watch it!!

tn[1] tn[2]N5JV3CAFNLHUQCA7CH413CAI4OMVMCAVHZAHQCAFNZZFTCA2B4T4CCAWFDTVOCA9JJL1XCA1J29EQCAY8BIIVCA1YERW7CAHGC6ZW6VBJCAGSBOKSCAL1RA8QCAF4O6ZYCAK66F63CA80EYBXCAT3FNYTCABMLG02CAYY2CHFCAWI8DIACAIZ9DR6CA0J9K0ACAWD3FG

 QTRPACA85CX5YCAGPKQ4CCA4WYS0JCAUNWZ2YCATJ2IBFCA3M3NNNCAO4DX5FCATMS6VHCA8YBEE4CA7JM53VCA7RIGNGCA21TDZWe had such a great day. Didn’t get to ride but three rides. But Pirates was one of them!!! Danielle hadn’t ridden the Indy 500 cars so we did that too!!

I love you ALL
HOLLY

  

 

 

 

 

Standard

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

