“Stop, hey what’s goin’ down? All the mammoths are in the ground!”
“And Diego’s the uncle that kills the kids that annoy me!”

I’ve watched Ice Age 2 today. Can you tell? That’s a good movie. I’m not sure if I like it better than the first one or not. There both soooo funny. “Doesn’t anybody like Sid the sloth?” Candace you need to do your Sid impression this weekend. “It’s still green, they headed east two hours ago.”

So last night I think I almost killed my dog. Yeah, didn’t see that coming, did ya? I didn’t do it on purpose. Let me tell you how it went down. She jumped on the bed and she was snuggling with me with her big butt by my head and her head by my stomach. Well during the night I feel the covers moving and I wake up and I look down. Tally’s head is under the covers and it looks like she’s breathing but the covers are over her face. I was scared. I ripped the covers off didn’t put them back on me at all. I ended up having to go to the bathroom so she jumped off the bed and thought it was time to get up. When we got back to my room she curled up in her bed and me in mine. And we slept peacefully apart for the next two hours!

So I just got back from watching Becky’s house and I spent the night in my room last night and now I’m watching Yazmine and Bobby and Judy’s house. Just till Friday night till Judy gets back from Missouri. It’ll be fun I think. Tomorrow me and Yazmine have our “gym” class and another one on Friday. I think the days are gonna fly. I hope so at least. I hope she doesn’t wake up in the middle of the night either. Hopefully if she does, though, I’ll sleep right through it. As I have in the past!!

Next Thursday, Candace’s birthday, I’m flying to New York!!!! And while I’m up there I’m going to see Wicked!!! Ohmygosh. I’m soooo excited. I really can’t wait. I bought some long sleeve shirts at Old Navy this past weekend so that got me more excited!! Yes sirree bob! I am going to New York. I hope I do alot of stuff while I’m up there. Last time we were there we did the tourist thing and that was fun but I’m sure it’ll be alot better with someone who knows there way around.

So anywho……I’m getting tired. It’s only nine twenty and I’m tired. What a shocker right? Oh!! Totally forget. Last night I was heading to bed when on the tv this show came on called: “Are you smarter than a fifth grader?” It was hilarious. The first guy was a UCLA grad and couldn’t answer one question on his own. He ended up leaving after three questions. He didn’t know who the first president was to be impeached!! Hello, even I knew that one!! Johnson. So anywho…..if you guys have a chance to watch that show: WATCH IT!!! You’ll laugh at how stupid these people are! Gonna go. I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

One thought on “

  1. I want to see Ice Age2 Josh has seen it and liked it. He is going to be in the back. HE is nervous to leave us but excited because he will finally be doing his job and will be over seas. He should only be gone 6 months so I am not moving back to IN I am just going to stay here.I was by myself for over a year I think I can handle 6 more months. His family wants me to move back and get a job but if I did work it would only pay for Ayrica’s child care so really there is no point to work right now. Plus I sorta know a couple people here so it shouldn’t be to bad. I’ll let you know in a couple of months after Josh leaves. 

Leave a Reply

