“I hope to God, He hears you. And I hope to God, He heals you.”

Song from the Fray. Did you guys know that the lead singer was an MK? I thought that was interesting. The things you learn from MusicChoice! I also found out that Matt Kearny (who is a hottie) is a Christian. Or at least he was brought up that way and it influences his music writing. Anywho……What’s new with Holly?

Well, lets see. I’m moving. Yup, already talked about that. Um….well jeez laweez. I can’t think of anything. I already talked about the Pirate/Princess Party at Disney. I already talked about the move. I already talked about everything. I’m a useless blob of nothingness today. Oh, did I talk about the Wedding Expo I went to with mom and Danielle??? I didn’t? Well let me inform you.

I went to a wedding expo with mom and Danielle. There. I told you about it. Ok. I’ll divulge a little more about it. It was on Sunday. There ya go. I know you guys are just dieing to know all about it, aren’t you?? Well fine. I’ll tell you then. We had to be one of the first one hundred brides in the door to get a special bag so we were there an hour early. Not bad since it was at the Hard Rock over at City Walk. The time flew and we went inside and started looking around, sampling cake and chatting with the vendors. Back up a little and you’d have me slipping my very large emerald/diamond, very fake ring onto my left ring finger. (Hey, I wanted a bag!! What can I say!!) So this one lady who’s a wedding coordinator asks me when the day is and yadda, yadda, yadda when she asks if she can look at my ring. I lift up my hand ever so quickly and she goes to grab my hand. So I lift it up a little bit more and she says: “I’ve never seen an emerald diamond that big before.” I was like, yeah. I’m marrying a very very rich man. (I didn’t say that. I just kind of smiled, because it is sooooo fake. And looks it. She probaly thought I was an idiot.) So all in all it was good. If you minus out the fashion show!!

That was the worst fashion show I have ever seen. (And believe me, the other two I saw were awesome compared to this one!!!) They were very unorganized. The most hilarious point of the whole thing was when the guys took of their ties and then their shirts!!! Danielle’s face was priceless. Well, then and when they modeled lingerie!! Ohmygosh. I was like SHIELD YOUR EYES!! Fun times.

Well, look at that. I’ve managed to write two paragraphs about something. Now, as soon as I click submit I’m going to look at my last post to make sure I didn’t already write about this. Hopefully I didn’t, but if I did, you all have to suffer through it!! I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

