“You’ve got the brains. I’ve got the body. Let’s make lots of
money……………I’ve got the beauty. You’ve got the brawn. Let’s
make lots of money.”

This is the theme song of Beauty and the Geek. A great little show. We
watched to premiere last night. Looks interesting. Faves right off the
bat: Scooter and the guy who sings in a Star Wars band!!

This is just a quick little blog to let everyone know I’m still alive.
Looks like a lot of changes for this next year. I’ll write more later.
Maybe tomorrow. Maybe Saturday. Who knows.

I think we need to get together again. All of us!! Anybody else think that?? Anybody read this??
I love youALL
HOLLY

Standard

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

