“I’m Mr. Fire-Meister. I’m Mr. Mean.”

I have no clue what that show’s title is. But it’s on tonight. At seven. On ABC. So someone watch it and tell me what the name of it is!! Please.

So it’s like almost Christmas. A little over a week to go. I’m almost done shopping. Well, I say that, but I’m completely done. I find things though when I’m out and about and I want to buy them so I say I’m not done shopping but I am. Make sense? Anywho…..Lots going on.

Michelle, Josh and Ayrica are coming for a visit. Yeah!!!! They come this next Thursday. I am soooo excited. Were going someplace extra special on that Friday. I don’t want to write what it is in case Josh reads this (doubtful) but he’s never been and it’s kind of a surprise. I’m sure it’ll be fun with Yazmine and a three month old!!! It will be. No matter what.

Did I write about the Macy’s day parade at Universal?? I can’t remember. Anywho….Candy got to be a balloon holder and me and Yazmine froze our rear ends off waiting for the daggon thing to start!! The lady sitting next to us shared her blanket with us. I am soooo glad because I was wearing flip flops. That was the day that it was like 30 degrees outside!!

The other day we hung Christmas lights. At Bobby’s and Judy’s. Not at home. They have been up for weeks!!! So I’m the one on the roof hanging them and Bobby is telling me not to fall of the roof. Well he gets a phone call and he heads inside so I run over to the ladder and climb down. I go over to where I was working and I lay down on the ground. I yell “BOBBBBBBBBBBBY!” He comes out and his face was priceless. He’s like “Did you fall off the roof?” I started laughing and go no; I couldn’t hold a straight face. It was hilarious though!! It was funny!!

Tonight I’m going to Disney with Judy. At least that’s the plan of this morning. Who knows what could happen during the day. She hasn’t seen the parade yet over at Universal and she really wants to. So she may change her mind and decide to go there instead of Disney. Doesn’t really matter to me. I want to go anywhere.

Last night it rained cats and dogs. Just about literally too! I didn’t think it was going to stop. Pouring out. The roads were so full of water in the Oaks, it’s ridiculous. People totally forget how to drive when it rains. I don’t understand why! Someone tell me how! Please. I’m serious…….well. If noones going to then fine! I don’t have to take this; I’m going home!! (just to the living room actually) I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

