“They call me George Foreman ’cause I’m selling everybody grilz.”

I was listening to this song the other day. I think it was on the way back from youth group. Not sure. But I like it. I don’t know if I’ve quoted it before or not. Probaly. But who cares? Does anybody read this anymore? Does that matter? No. At least not to me. I don’t think anyone else cares either. Blah, Blah, Blah!!

Went to bible study the other night. Weird. Awkward. Uncomfortable. All nice words to describe that night. I got there first but not for long. During the bible study noone wanted to say anything. Noone wanted to talk, discuss, nothing. It was beyond weird. What’s the worst is that I felt like I was this outcast. I’m not sure why. But I felt like everyone was avoiding me. I put deoderant on. Like I was the third wheel. Everyone was cliqued together. Except me. Weird. A few people left and I still sat there waiting for more to leave since I was parked closest. Well this other girl just sat there and Brandee and Lindy just sat there. I know they got there last. I was annoyed! They just sat there and nobody talked! Nobody!! So finally the other girl got up and I did too. We left and then once I was at the door Lindy and Brandee got up to leave. AAAGH!

Anywho……I’m watching Batman Begins again. I really like this movie. Christian Bale is amazing. Can you believe he was in Little Women?? (Laurie) And Cillian Murphy is an amzing bad guy. Kudos to him. To them both.

Were going to Halloween Horror Nights tonight. I know I haven’t written anything in awhile. Not like last year. Adam’s going tonight so that’ll be fun. He didn’t go last year and tonight is his first night. It’ll be fun going through the houses with him. Were going to make him go first!!! I bet he screams like a little girl!!! I assume he will. Maybe not. The houses really aren’t that scary. You just got to look around. You can tell where everyone is going to come out to scare you. So to me there not scary. What’s scary is Candace pulling my pants up(yes up) and then swinging me around so the “scary people” are looking at me.

It’s crazy how much strength a scared girl can conjure up!! It must be like when children are in serious peril and their mom’s can lift hundreds of pounds to save them. Anyone remember Rocket Man??? (He makes the other guy astronaut call him mommy so that he can lift the car up form on top of him.) Yeah. Funniest movie ever!!! Go rent it now. And invite me over to watch it. I haven’t seen it in years!!! Not since we saw it at Andy’s house. (Remember that Andy? You didn’t want to see it!!)

So I’m trying to do Sodoku again. My mind isn’t that great. It’s supposed to be good for your brain. Like crossword puzzles. Well……it shows how well my brain works!! I’ll end it here. I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

2 thoughts on “

  1. I went to HHN last night too!!! I mean its not surprising that I didnt see you it was awfullly crowded but we could have met up with you and hung out. I was with my group but it wouldnt have mattered. And I saw the Bill & Ted show for the first time last night and I never realized it was so bad! Like bad in a good way. lol It was really raunchy. I had no idea I thought it was all not provacative and stuff.lol But it was still funny. I laughed my butt off. Did you see it last night?

  2. all of them except People under the stairs and the dungeon one I cant remember the name.It was great. The most fun I had in a while. I think next year im gonna buy a fear pass….do u have one? Do you know how much they are?

Leave a Reply

