“Look at this stuff. Isn’t it neat? Wouldn’t you think my collection’s complete?”

Who says this? If you don’t know, you are a LOSER! That’s right. I said it. LOSER!!

On to Halloween: Were almost there!! Starting Halloween Horror Nights
very very very very very very soon. I cannot wait to see the Bill and
Ted show. I am having withdrawls from the other show which I haven’t
seen in like a month!! Hello! Holly’s dieing here……anywho.
Halloween Horror Nights should be a blast. Since I’ve only been one
year I’m excited to go this year and see if it’s really as fun as last
year or what. I’m sure it will be. I’m gonna take my cam-corder first
night. Oh yeah baby!! Let’s see if I can get in trouble again like last
year!! (Well mom got in trouble, not me!) So…..yeah.

On Monday night along with Candy, Danielle, Bobby, Judy and Ya-Ya I’m
going to Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party. Can’t wait. Never been.
Only going because John said you shouldn’t miss it. So I’m going. Happy
John?? Mr. Darth Ronin??  Hee, hee. I’m really interested in
seeing the headless horseman. John wouldn’t stop talking about that
last year. Anybody remember???

On to other news: Michelle is inching closer to her due date. Drop her
line and see how she’s doing!! I can not believe it. It seems like she
was just here!! It’s almost been a year. Can you guys believe it?? You
know what that means though. It’s almost been a year since our
accident. Can you believe that?? I sure can’t!


Sorry. It did it twice. I’ve tried everything (well not really) to get it off but oh well. Your stuck with it.
I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

One thought on “

  1. I can’t wait until Monday night! The anticipation is  killing me! I can’t believe Michelle is going to have a baby, and I can’t believe Halloween is right around the corner, and Thanksgiving in Indiana as well!!!! Yippie, and then my Birthday a few days later..oh wil the joy ever stop…. yes, I am sure it will, but I will then find something else to be happy about. I hope you are having a good day, have fun at the y tonight, tell everyone I said hi! Talk to you soon! Oh before I forget the deadline for the 50 deposit is Oct 27th, they got it pushed back.

Leave a Reply

