“They added some water on that ride!”


This was said by me yesterday at Universal on the JAWS ride. I sat in the front row far left. And ohmygosh I was soaked at the end of the ride. I don’t remember ever getting THAT wet! So yesterday we went to Universal instead of IOA. We wanted to see the Horror Make Up show. We’ve seen it before, but someone was telling us about it so we had to make sure we’ve seen it before. Anywho…..it’s the same.


My mom told me two days ago what my great grandfather had told my grandma. Let me back up a little. My great grandfather is the one who found my great grandma (dead, not lost) and he got my grandma. And he said that he saw two people in the room. My great grandma leaned over my great grandpa and gave him a kiss and then they left. Isn’t that awesome?!?! My great grandpa saw an angel!!! How cool is that. I just wanted to share that with everyone.


So as you know, or may not know, we are driving up there this weekend for the memorial service. We leave today and I’m soooo excited. Indiana here we come!! It’s been over two years since I’ve been up there and longer since mom’s been up there. Crazy, isn’t it? 


I need to get off of here. Candace and I are going to YMCA to take a Pilates class at 10:30 and then we have to wash my baby. (car) I didn’t get many responses to the whole lisence plate thingy: Thanks alot! I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

2 thoughts on “

  1. Have fun up in IN I heard it has rained alot up there lately so be careful. That is awesome that your great grandfather got to see her and an angel.
    What is your license plate say or is it just numbers?  We’ll have to get together soon I am starting to go crazy here. LOL

Leave a Reply

