“New York……..New York!”


Go Frank Sinatra!! Guess who is going to New York??!?! That’s right. I am!! And Candace and mom!!! We are flying up this Thursday and Candace and I are going to New York to act like tourists!!!


The reason were going up there??? Because I finally got a car!! A Ford Expedition! Oh yeah…….Can’t wait already. Everything is sooo exciting. I can’t stop grinning. It’s funny because I’ve “punk’d” two people (John, and Danielle) about it. I told Danielle I got a job in a bar up there and I’m moving this weekend!! Boy did she fall for it!!


I can’t think of anything else to write because I’m soooo excited!!! I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

2 thoughts on “

  1. Holly You are so MEAN!   I really did fall for it…I was so super sad, Holly you made me cry…you should be ashamed of yourself. If this is for getting me back when I screamed and scared you then I don’t know what to say Have a safe trip like I said before. Congrads on the car and be safe driving down…say hi to my family for me while you are up there! Catch Ya later!

Leave a Reply

