“Brush your shoulders off.”


This was one of the songs playing today on the radio on my mom’s new car!!! Well, used new car. Cool beaners. If you’ve seen it, you know what I mean. If not……you need to see it!


I’ve started to volunteer at this Christian Outreach place on Union St. Fun stuff. I helped there one day at the soup kitchen and then from then on I’ve helped in their “clothes closet.” The people get clothes every month and it’s fun to organize and hand out things. My OCD is really useful in this setting. I’ve really had a blast helping out. Some of these people are funny. I almost saw a fight last Tuesday. Oh yeah!!


I went to an auction a few Friday’s ago. With mom. It was soooo much fun. We bid a few things but no purchases. Too bad….maybe next time. It was exciting watching people bid on things. We only stayed for an hour but the actual auction lasts four, I think. Maybe next week we’ll stay the whole time. We’ll see.


I’m extremely tired…So I’m going to go eat some poached eggs and toast, take a shower and go to sleepy poo. Oh something I did today: Went to the Loop and watched some movies there. Not too impressed. I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

2 thoughts on “

  1. Congrads on the sling shot, that was amazing! I am happy to know that I could scare you on the scrabbler, I did not know that was possible. The mive was amazing and the more I think about it the more I find Mr. Darcy better looking. The Sebring run was super great too! Thanks! Well I hope you are having a great day , and I hope to see you again soon!

Leave a Reply

