“I don’t wear glasses.”


Picture, if you will, me sitting on an exam table at our chiropractors. This is our first visit and I’m still in pre-boot days. Got it so far? We had gotten our x-rays and he was checking out our necks and such. Popping and cracking them. He stood right in front of me and said “can you take your glasses off?”  I looked at him in all seriousness (mainly because I was) and said the above mentioned quote. Candace just started laughing and I was like “what??” Then it was like duh! I’m wearing my sunglasses up there! I felt soooo dumb and no whenever I see him I think of that.


I went and saw Dr. Leddy today. Good times. He’s sooo nice. I got x-rays first and then he came in with them and we looked at them. He’s says it’s doing better. I suppose that’s good. I’ll be able to take my boot off in around ten days. Oh the fun that’ll be. Carole, my physical therapist, is going to be soooo excited! I can put all my weight on my foot now! She’s going to kill me. I can wait. The last two times I’ve been there (by myself) she has been really brutal. Ouchiness.


Who’s excited about the superbowl???? I am, I am. I can’t wait for the commercials. Oh yeah. The best part!


I’ve had this silly little site for over 700 days. Can you believe that?


I’ve become addicted to Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 and The Sims 2. Ohmygosh! Somebody help me!!! My name is Holly and I have an addiction. Well I have two! I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

One thought on “

  1. Holly you are such a blonde and I can tell you that because I have know you forever. YEah I am excited about the superbowl I just hope that Josh and his friend will be able to come over and watch it with me.

Leave a Reply

