“What is ham salad supposed to smell like?” Candace asked me this moments ago while sniffing the ham salad. Mom had just made it this morning so it was of course still good and smelling fine. I had some for breakfast. Yum.


 I haven’t done a whole lot today. I woke up at nine and felt exhausted. My body was like “ok, that’s enough work for one day. Back to bed!” So instead of giiving in I got up and mom made the salad and we had some. I went into mom’s room while she got ready for work and I played with Tally. Mom left for work and I’ve read a little bit and now I’m online. Oh, fun.


 I found out some exciting news last night. One of my friends won tickets to WWE Raw/Smackdown!!!!! OHMYGOSH! I can’t wait. I can’t wait. I can’t wait.


 Candace and I went and saw Tristan and Isolde last night. Before I found out the above mentioned news. Wow, what a movie. I thought it was really good. All the actors looked familliar but I coudln’t tell which movies they had been in before. I’ll have to look them up later on if I feel like it. I’ll have to see how I feel.


“Shark bait hoo-ha-ha!” I just said that to Candace. It was funny. I wanted her to get me a drink (please) and the words all left me. Oh the joy of having no brain functions. Yippee, Skippee. Well, I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

One thought on “

  1. my parents are doing fine. . . they are full of joy at the new dog. except for not at all. but other than that they are doing well. mom’s working too much, dad’s enjoying his work but he still gone too much for my taste. and such is life.

Leave a Reply

