“Hi there. Good morning! How are you doing this morning?”  This was my nurse on Wednesday morning. Her name was Kathleen and she was way too happy for it being morning!! I had to stay overnight in the hospital because once my doctor opened my ankle open he saw that it was extremely worse than he first thought. He told us afterward that my bones were incredibly strong and if I would’ve been hit just a little bit harder my bone would have come through the skin. Yippee.


Here’s two pictures I got uploaded funally. There of the car afterwards:



You may be asking “How did Holly break bones when she was the one driving?” Well I asked the same thing and the doctor had no idea. So there you go. I love you ALL and thank you to everyone who was praying for me!
HOLLY


 


 

Standard

6 thoughts on “

  1. I still can’t believe it happened wow. I remember riding in the front seat of that car , I looks like that won’t be happening any time soon. I am glad that things weren’t worse than they were. On a happier note I am really glad that I got to see you on Thanksgiving that was a super awesome blast! I hope you are feeling better! So did you buy any super cool stuff on Friday??? I hope you are having a great day! I shall catch ya later!

  2. Thank you for wishing me a Happy Birthday, Iam super excited about my present , even though you guys didn’t have to get me anything! I hope you are felling better! Oh and Mr. and Mrs. Smith, amazing movie! Definetly one of my favorites, I bought it the day it came out, I was counting down the days! Well I am going to get started on my homework! I hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

