“That guy just kicked my butt!” I mean that literally! That was said by yours truly. This guy on stilts whose name is Inferno (which I thought he said Inverno?) was posing for a pic with me when he kicked my gludius maximus! What can ya do? I just laughed it off as I told Brooke.


But actually driving to IOA last night was more exciting than anything else! I was at a stop light in the left lane hoping to pass this guy that was in the right lane. It was a red light and I was eating french fries and I looked at Candace and I said “hold my fries, I need both my hands!” Hilarious. I passed the guy of course. Did you think I wouldn’t make it? Oh yea of little faith!


When we were on 535 before International Dr. we passed this Jaguar with the liscence plate that read: IAM ACN. (I think I have that third and second letter wrong but oh well) What do you think that means? Well Candace thought it said that he had acne! So at the stoplight Candace rolls down her window and I get the guy to roll down his window (because Candy is a chicken!) and I ask him what it says. I know what it says but that’s what comes out of my mouth! He tells me the letters and I’m like I know what it SAYS, I meant what does it MEAN? And it’s some company. I told him though that we thought it meant he had acne. We laughed and pulled up so we couldn’t see him anymore!


We got into IOA just fine and dandy. We went straight to Dr. Doom and rode that and then went and saw the Bill and Ted show. We sat FRONT ROW!!!! I was so close to them it was awesome. Zorro danced right there in front of us and looked at us. As did Brad Pitt!!!! Don’t worry, I got it on film! Candace says I got too much on film. I think I recorded Willy Wonka the entire time this time! I’m serious too when I say that. I watched the tape again and I did!


Well we walked around; got scared a little bit. Heard some guys scream! Rode Dueling Dragons and were behind some weird people. After that we went back to watch the show again but it was still going on so we went and rode Dr. Doom again. After that we went and saw the show and we sat fifth row, left side, TOUCHING the middle stage!! Holy cow! It was awesome. I have that on film too if you don’t believe me.


So I know there was something else I was going to write about but right now I don’t remember what it was! Oh how blonde of me. I’ll have to write about it some other time because I’m going to go now. I love you ALL
HOLLY


 


 


 

Standard

One thought on “

  1. Sounds like an awesome time! I would have thought it said he was acing. I think I spelt it right…. or ace-ing? Something like that….hope you guys are having a great week..we missed you at Denny’s well actually IHOP, Adam secretly wants to change it to IHOP, but I didn’t tell you that….

Leave a Reply

