“I don’t believe…….I don’t believe!” This is from Skeleton Key. I think I already wrote that I saw this with Brooke so I won’t get into it. But I will say that it’s awesome and I want to see it again.


This weekend was awesome blossom. Danielle came and spent it with us. I hope she had fun! Friday when they came down I had Sadie and Kiara with me because Javier and Joanne and their “clan” went to Disney. Danielle is a dog lover which is such a plus with our family. So we had fun. We played some DDR and then we sang a little karoke. What a blast. Finally we went to bed. I didn’t get much sleep because Candy was sleeping in my room along with all the dogs!! Kiara slept on my bed which is a humungous no-no at her home!! Mom said that Kiara and Sadie are at grandma’s house. (Ya know? Like you get spoiled at grandmas house?)


So on Saturday Candy and I were up at seven o’clock and when Danielle and Adam woke up we went to the Mall at Millenia. Danielle had never been there and it was exciting. I bought this aweomse hat at Gap that was on super sale! It’s cute. I’m cute in it. What more can I say?? After that we hung around the house and played some more DDR. Well, me and Danielle did. Adam fell asleep and mom and dad and Candy went to First Christian. We busted some moves!


We took the dogs back to Javiers house around six thirty five and then we went to Ruby Tuesday’s for Adam’s birhday dinner. It was sooo much fun. We sang to him and embarrassed him and gave him presents. It was funny because I bought him this computer game that I thought he would like months ago. When he opened it he was like “I hope this is MAC compatible.” He had bought an IMac after I bought the game so oh well.


When we got home we watched some Family Guy. I don’t know if you have to be stoned or drunk beyond all belief for that show to be funny or what? I thought some parts were funny but not the whole thing. So after two episodes we all went to bed and on Sunday we woke up and went to Christ Community in Winter Haven. I missed going there. I really like that church. It feels like home. It’s nice. Afterwards we went to the Olive Garden and had some crappy service so on my reciept I wrote “You should be so rude to your customers!” It was funny. Anywhoo…..
I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

8 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    My parents are going on a cruise in Dec. and they won’t stop talking about it…
    What!  They’re not taking you along??
    I don’t know if you have to be stoned or drunk beyond all belief for that show to be funny or what?
    I don’t get it, either.  I watched one episode and thought it was just obnoxious and mean-spirited. 

  2. Anonymous says:

    Yes, I got dual enrolled. Life is going good. I ams till trying to talk my parents into that truck, but I doubt that’ll be happeneig anytime soon. oh well, life goes on right?

  3. Anonymous says:

    So are you telling me that David is stoned or drunk since he likes Family Guy?? Hmm, I am sure that violates some kinda rule book 🙂

Leave a Reply

