“A, B, C, D, E, F, G………” I have been hearing the alphabet song all day from Mady and Yasmin. I don’t think I can take much more. They sing it so slowly too. It’s driving me mad!!! Well that’s not the only song they have been singing. They both know Twinkle, Twinkle. So that’s another one that’s stuck in my head.


This past Sunday after we got back from Andy’s house I decided to finally finish cleaning my room. If you haven’t heard, my room has been messy since right after CIY!! Yes I know. That’s a long time. Thank you so much. Like I didn’t know that! So I was looking for something and I decided to look in my closet and then I thought, well I should just take everything out and rearange everything. So I did. An hour or so later I emerge from going to through everything in my closet to not find what I was looking for. Blasted!


So I thought since I rearanged my closet I should just rearange my whole room. And if you know how OCD I am I had to keep going at it until I was done. It was funny. But I found out that I have one hundred and twenty six DVD’s. Does that beat you yet Andy?? So now my room is rearanged and clean and I haven’t spent much time in there at all.


I bought Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 at a flea market and I’ve been wanting to play that every chance I get. I play that while mom and Candy battle each other on Mario Brothers 3. I just got that this past weekend at a garage sale. No I take that back it’s been two weeks! But there finally playing it. It’s funny because mom doesn’t really remember it and she’ll be playing and then she’ll die and then Candy will play. I think when I was actually watching them Candy was staying alive better than my mom. Oh well. I’m sure she’ll remember it. Anywho……


Nothing too exciting today. Just a little story about days past. I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

4 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    Personally I think MARY HAD A LITTLE LAMB ****s over both of those songs. Oh, and MY CLEMENTINE is the cat’s whiskers.

  2. Hey I’m going to come hang with you during my lunch tomorrow. Its cool right? Lol. Just call me because me and Amber can’t be spending $5 on lunch at MickeyDs. We’ll be good we promise.

Leave a Reply

