“Your a superstar………to nobody……….but me!” I don’t know the title of this song but the Killers sing it. I was listening to their CD on the way to Javier and Joanne’s house this morning and that line is stuck in my head. I’m not sure why. It was probaly the last song that I heard. I don’t even remember.


I’m having issues with my sleeping again!! I keep going to bed early and I actually go to sleep right away but now I wake up at 3:30 and I’m wide awake! Blah! I can never sleep the whole night through. I have such issues.


Last night “the gang” went to Denny’s again. It was hilarious. We were laughing so hard. My stomach was killing me. I was begging Candy to stop talking because my stomach hurt soo bad! She didn’t. So I laughed some more. It was really a great time. Anywho……I think I will always go to Denny’s on Wednesday!


I’m watching a little baby now twice or so a week. His name his Jay. He is the cutest!! He eats, sleeps, poops then eats, sleeps and poops again! It’s funny but really weird. I feel like I’ve gone backwards though because I started watching Mady when she was quite young and now she’s a big girl! Now I have to go back and start all over again. Weird but fun!
Well, I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

