“I’m a slave for you.” I was watching “Chaotic” today and that song was on. Let me tell you if you have never seen that show you are incredibly lucky!! I can’t belive I watched that whole five minutes! I was switching between that show and “Kill Reality!” That show is funny. It’s where all these old reality show people get together to actually make a movie. It is good. I recognize almost everybody. Does that mean I watch too much tv? I don’t care if it does.


Today has been pretty good. I had Xavier as well today and he’ll be here tomorrow. He played so good with Yasmin. It was soooo cute today. They hugged each other and I was just like “oooooooh!” Good times. Good times.


Tonight I’m taking the girls with me to pick up my mom and then were going to get something to eat since Javier is working late. Grooviness. There excited. I think they like my mom. Taylar has been asking me when are we going to see your mommy? It’s funny.
Well I guess I will leave you here. I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

5 thoughts on “

  1. You might think you were being truthful but if you had gotten those comments would you have erased them? I think you would have. They weren’t cruel but they certaintly were not nice.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Man, I don’t think I’ll be home that weekend. I’m soo sorry. Let me know if you change the date or have another one PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!
    Stephanie

Leave a Reply

