“Lucky for my lips not only mumble. But they spill kisses like a fountain.” This is from Shakiras album Laundry Service. I got this CD like three Christmas’ ago and I still love it. I’ve been listening to this new CD I got that has her new single “La Tortura” on it. I have been playing it over and over. I really like it. It makes me want to get up and dance. Which is kind of hard to do when you driving.


I’m feeling so much better today. I’m wearing some new jeans and a new shirt and I love that feeling you get when you wear something new. I don’t know how to explain it. It just makes you feel all good. Well I’m feelin’ it!


Last night my mom and me and John watched Crocodile Dundee. The first one. That movie rocks. If you’ve seen it don’t you think Paul Hogan (Crocodile Dundee) is hot in a weird sort of way? I mean he is in no way comparable to Johnny Depp’s hotness but I think he’s cute. Can you believe that after that movie came out Paul Hogan left his wife for the girl in the movie? Is that ridiculous or what? Then they went on to make Crocodile Dundee 2 and then twenty years later number 3! Number 2 wasn’t as good as one was and three wasn’t that good at all. It was weird.


Anywho…..I’m watching Taylar and Mady today. Along with Xavier and Ya-ya (Yasmin). It’s a full house. Mady’s been kind of jealous. Javier and Joanne were telling me that on Monday night that Mady told them that “Holly doesn’t love me anymore. She loves Ya-ya!” Isn’t that cute. So all day today I’ve been telling Mady “I love you!” She just gives me this puppy dog face. It’s funny!


Yesterday morning my mom called me up and told me to go outside and watch the space shuttle take off. So I hearded all the kids up and as soon as it took off we all went outside and watched it. It was cool because that was the first shuttle I’ve ever seen take off. Taylar was like “That was soooo cool!” Funny stuff!
Well I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

5 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    How cold hearted can one human being actually be?
    He’s not a human being, he’s a newspaper columnist, which seems to be down there somewhere around tarantula or giant centipede…or ACLU lawyer.
    And I’ve always liked the original Crocodile Dundee.  “That’s not a knife…this is a knife” became part of common speech from about 1986 to 1994 or so.  (Probably before your time, I bet, but your mom might remember.)

  2. Was the third one Crocodile Dundee in LA ? I really did like that one….I can’t believe he left his wife! Sounds like you are having fun… I wish I would have seen the space shuttle take off…..Golly gee wiz….oh well have a great day! 

Leave a Reply

