“You don’t want to make me angry!!” Ben Stiller says that in Mystery Men. I do not know why I like that movie. It’s really not that funny. But I guess it is. I’m smiling just thinking about it so I guess it is funny to me. Who knew? Well that is definately how I am feeling right at this moment. ANGRY!


I am beyond ticked and that makes me more angry just thinking about being angry! OHMYGOSH! I am freaking out (as Taylar would put it!). Too many things going on in my head to focus. Craziness. Why can’t everything just be peaceful and Brady Bunch happy? Why? Hunh? I long for that. But I’m sure it’ll never be that way. Maybe I attract this kind of whatever. AAAAAGH!


I’m sure you know why I’m angry. If you don’t you can ask. Doesn’t mean I’m going to tell. Neener, neener, neener! I can’t stop thinking about it so I’m going to quit writing so I can get my head cleared! I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

7 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    So I am asking…you don’t have to tell me, but I may already know a little – unless it is about me – then I am clueless…so whats up!!??

  2. Being Mad is not fun,  I was really mad at my brother today. I think it is so cool that you play bass. I wish I could play the guitar, I have convinced myself that I am going to learn to play the guitar…we will see where that goes. I hope you have a better anger free day, catch ya later. 

  3. Why are you mad Holly? I know you dont have to tell me but I’m a little concerned since you couldnt even write about it. So if you feel like you want to tell me then you can. If not then thats ok. We should hang out too.       -Andria

  4. Anonymous says:

    I do not know why I like that movie. It’s really not that funny. But I guess it is.
    I like it, too.  I was just thinking about watching it again.

  5. Thanks I am really happy and excited, and smiling like a little kid. Catch ya later… I hope your day is going awesomely. OH I forgot to tell you, I have not heard that song from blink 182 since I was in 7th grade..memories…

Leave a Reply

