“Leapin’ Lizards!” I haven’t seen this movie (Annie) in awhile but as I sat down to write something it came to mind. I really have no idea why. It’s not even one of my favorite movies. Anywho….on to more important topics. (Yeah right!)


I just watched Emma today. It has Gwenyth Paltrow and Ewan McGregor in it. It was soooo incredibly awesome. I love Jane Austin -esque movies. Sense and Sensibility and Persuasion. My goodness, those movies are great. It really makes me want to live in those time periods when everything was wonderful; as long as you were rich! (Which I would’ve been of course!)


The movie had the sweetest love story. It’s been told a million and two times but it’s still so darn good. Two people who don’t think about loving one another and then DUH! by the end of the movie they are engaged. (I know I just gave it away didn’t I?) It almost had me balling at how wonderful it all seemed. I’m such a wimp. Or does that make me a romantic? Anywho….I’m going with wimp.


I got the Bowling for Soup CD I ordered finally. It has the videos for 1985 and Almost on it. They are soo funny. When I went to their concert I had only heard like two of their songs and now I have two of their CD’s. Crazy world we live in! I really like their sound and I want to find out the exact colors the lead singer uses in his hair. I love it! If they ever come back to Florida I would surely love to go (sans que un sur homme!!!)


I guess I shall end this fantastic post for today and say that I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

3 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hey, just a friendly reminder, I am still waiting on those thoughts on different denominations marrying and everything. Thanks bunches!!!
    Stephanie

Leave a Reply

