Guess what came out today???? I know, I know! If you guys do not know what came out today I DO NOT consider you my friend. So there. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory came out today. Yeah! I am definately going to see it tonight. I have to, I have to, I have to. My obsession is driving me to do it. I have no power against it!!


I guess I haven’t written a quote yet for today so I will use a quote from a movie that the great Johnny Depp was in: “I don’t think I deserved that!” It’s so obviously from Pirates of the Carribean. Duh! I haven’t watched that in awhile. I’m going to have to go home and watch it.


Last night I was going to watch it and then I decided on watching “The Hot Chick” with Rob Schneider in it. But actually I didn’t because it was storming and Shotzie would not shut up. She barked everytime it thundered which was every two minutes. She was sooo scared, poor little baby. Baby wasn’t scared at all. She was just sitting next to me on the couch and we were watching VH1.


There was this show on called “Strip Search.” It’s about like 18 guys that get picked to do this strip show in Las Vegas. But the number get dwindled down to 7 during the last day. It must have been a marathon of the show because I watched alot of it. Oh! Duh. I am sooo dumb. It was just leading up to the fianle (which I also watched!). It was actually pretty good. I don’t think I’m going to go and buy a ticket to see their show right after I right this (I’ll wait a few minutes!). I would rather see the Chippendales!! Hello!


While I was watching this show I was pin-curling my hair. (I was really bored!) So I actually got it all in pins and I slept (painfully!) all night. This morning I took them out and I brushed it. It is hilarious. I had this huge afro!! I wanted to wear it to work but I thought that might scare some people away. I don’t know, maybe the black people would’ve felt a little more at home. (Did that sound racist?) I’ll have to afro it up again for everybody. I’m telling you this. I sure can make myself laugh!


I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

