“Taps.” Can’t very well type out the words to that one. I seem to be having issues with this. I called somebody today to see about my mobilization which I should be leaving in 2007 or 2008 and apparently things there are all messed up. I don’t know. Have I said how much I hate the army? Nobody picked up the phone when I was transfered for the third time so after waiting seven minutes listening to taps and I hung up. Blah!


Yesterday I went to work and then John and I went to the Outlet Mall on 535. We went to Old Navy where I needed to get another shirt and John picked up another one as well. Then we headed over to GAP. I wanted to try on something but the line was way way too long so I put it all back and we left. We then went to the new WalMart over there and I was looking at the graphic tees that are in the guys section. Scary story here: I went and showed John this shirt I was looking at and when I turned the aisle and started walking to put it back the sight alone scared me into turning back around. I called “John,” and he was like “what?” I said go over there and tell me what you see! John did and he came back and was like “what?” So I told him that that big fat guy by the t-shirts had just taken off his shirt to try on another one!! Scary as all get out. We waited a moment and he did it again so John knew I wasn’t lieing! Scary, is all I can say.


We left there and then went to my house where I made chicken casserole and John went to Blockbuster to pick up some movies. I wanted to see Too Cool but they didn’t have it so John got David Blaine and Lemony Snicket’s. We watched David Blaine first and that was ok. We figured some things out. Then John left and me and my mom watched Lemony Snicket’s. Boy did that suck. I’m glad I didn’t waste money on it in the theaters! Boring, boring, boring. I hope the books weren’t that boring. But oh well.


I’m back at work right now and like two people have come by. Blah. It’s starting to sprinkle and I hope that stops because I have to ride my bike home! Oh well, I guess I won’t melt. I at least hope I won’t. Or maybe I hope that I would. Whatever.


I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

7 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    By the way, how did you stumble upon my site?
    We’re both members of the “Friends Don’t Let Friends Vote Democratic” blogring.  I was surfing through there when I first saw your weblog.
    Thanks for your comments!

  2. Thanks for coming by my site. FFH is one of my favorite groups. I first started liking them when i heard their song Fly Away, great song.
    It is really sad how some people don’t know how lost they really are. I went back to check on that thread and more people posted about how stupid i am to believe what i do. All i know is i can back up what i believe and they still can’t give me one fact to back themselves up. Oh well, i guess we can’t help everyone in this world see the truth, all we can do is spread it and the rest is up to them… anyways, thanks again for coming by and i hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

