“Your biting my butt! No I’m not!” That’s from Madagascar. I haven’t seen it but I like that preview. I got another mask for my collection. I couldn’t really think of any song or anything to write but that. My mind is going, going, gone.


I haven’t had a very busy week. Watched Taylar and Madyson. Went to skate night, picked up my mom from work, went to youth group. Wow! I’m exhausted anyway. Sad, isn’t it?


ooooooh! I just thought of a song. “Hey ladies, when your man want to go buckwild. Just go back and hit up style!” I just got this CD. Hits of 2001. Good times, good times. That’s like the first song. When I was looking at the paper that listed all the songs I was like Blu Cantrell? That name sounds famililar but I can’t think of the song. So I’ve listened to that CD alot this past week. Again, good times.


2001 seems so far back there. It’s only been a few years but it feels like ten or something. Know what I mean? I can’t really remember much that happened in that year. Only like the middle of that year and the very end of that year. I can’t remember 2002 either. Is that weird or what? What traumatic thing happened that I have blocked a whole year out of my memory?? I can’t think of one but apparently I’ve blocked it, so there.


My mommy went to the doctors earlier this week and she found out she’s severely anemic. (All that means is she’s got an iron deficiency.) So she’s taking all these vitamins and pills to get her better. Oh, she also has some kind of bronchitis thingy-mer-bobber. Don’t ask me. I don’t know.


Today John came over and helped me clean the house. I have been wanting to clean in awhile. Is that the saddest thing you’ve ever heard, or what? I cleaned the bathroom really really really good and then I did all the laundry. I then proceeded to organize our hall closet while John vacumned  (I hate vacumning!). I unloaded the dishwasher, ran it and emptied it, then I loaded it again. I organized all my earrings(I have OCD, leave me alone!) and all my makeup. It was a productive day. Now I know as soon as my dad gets home, he’ll fix himself a drink(non-alcoholic) and go sit on the couch and mess up the blanket and get prints all over the glass table and it’s going to tick me off! But I guess the only thing I can do is just clean it again. Isn’t life grand?


I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

7 thoughts on “

  1. Hi this is speciallayouts4u and we happily invite you to our website, we have cool layouts  and blinkies and much more!!! If you like our website pleazzzzzzzzzze SUBSCRIBE TO US!!! If you subscribe we will keep u updated on new things that com on our website!!! If you would just like to come on our site then we have jokes and games on our site just for u!!!
    website~ http://www.xanga.com/speciallayouts4u
    Email~ speciallayouts4u@yahoo.com
                                                            ~speciallayouts4u

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the encouragement. I’m gonna try and see what can be done. Cause supposedly becasue  mom works for the district, we should have top priority with what school I go to. Just got to wait and see. Anyways, see you Sunday.
    Stephanie

  3. Anonymous says:

    gosh KAYTE WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BE SO EVIL??,
    Mean Person,
    Danny
    p.s.-I got 5-6 people who already commented on my xanga so HA!

Leave a Reply

