“It’s a little old place where we can get together!! Love Shack baaaaaby!” Good times. Good times. The B-52’s. Good times. I think that’s all I can say about that. Awesome.


Well I was looking at my post from yesterday and I started writing about something and I didn’t finish it. I said I was watching The Devil’s Advocate and I was. Well I was sitting on our love seat and if you don’t know where that is in our house I’ll tell you. If you walk in the living room the back of it is facing you. So I’m sitting there with my back to the front door and I’m in the middle of the movie. Probaly farther. Well Keanu’s in his dad’s office and I realized I didn’t have surround sound on so I hit the button and right then Al Pacino starts talking and you can’t see him!! It’s extremely loud and it sounded like it was right behind me so I jumped off the love seat and turned aorund. Only to find nothing there. My heart was so far up my throat is was crazy. I was soooo frickin’ scared. Anywho…I thought I would finish the story.


Last night my mom and me had some technical difficulties hooking up the XBox, which I haven’t played since Adam left. I made John quit watching Star Trek or whatever he was doing and come over and help us. Hee, hee. It was funny. He got it working and now I can play DDR whenever I want to!!


I think Gummi Bears are my friends.
I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

7 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    Yes, you were always me friend, but there was a point last week where I was feeling slightly different. If you really want the details you can ask me tomorrow at church. But anyways, I talked to Drew about it casue he i.m.ed me on Sunday casue we never went out to lunch we all just left and now it’s all gravey!!

  2. I am glad you like the Pontiac Aztec, we are a select few. That is so awesome. I am leaving for West Virginia and Kentucky on June 27 th the day Before David gets back! I feel really bad, hopefully I will be able to get up there when I get back. I come back July 9th, so sometime after that. I hope everything is going well, enjoy watching your movies. I am watching the 4400, and I am loving it! Catch ya later!

  3. Anonymous says:

    …it sounded like it was right behind me so I jumped off the love seat and turned aorund. Only to find nothing there.
    I’ve done something like that.  Scared the bejeebers out of me!

Leave a Reply

