“I just can’t get you out of my mind. Boy your lovin’ is all I think about.” Kylie Manogue. I seriously doubt that is how you spell her name but it’s sounds close. I was listening to this CD that Andy burned for me and that is the first song on there. I remember when it came out and the video is sooo weird. Anywho….good times!


Nancy Bradds has offered me a job as her assistant/secretary. I think I’m going to take it. It’ll only be on Thursday’s, Friday’s and some Saturday’s. It sounds super easy and it could lead to other options. Maybe this is what I was waiting for.


I took Drew to the dentists office yesterday so he could get those two teeth pulled. It was really fast and he got in the car and everything and we were talking. I was like “wow, he’s not hard to understand (well kinda with the cotton in his mouth) and he’s talking really clearly. Not like other people I’ve known after they’ve been under. So later on in the day Drew asked me something and I looked at him funny and I said “you already asked me that, earlier.” He was like “I did?” It was funny because he couldn’t remember our whole conversation, and it was a huge one. Good times, good times.


He came over later last night and me, my mom and him had some chicken and alfredo noodles and watched Sneakers. Good movie. It has Robert Redford, who is an amazing actor, and Sidney Potier. I don’t know if that’s how you spell his name. My mom was like “He can’t act at all.” I’ve alwasy like Sidney Potier. Probaly just because I like his name so I asked her if he won that Lifetime Achievement Award becaue he was black. It was funny. I guess you had to be there? I don’t know.


So Scooby- Dooby-Doo
I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

6 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    I don’t know if you heard, but Kylie Minogue has just started treatment for cancer.  She’s awfully young for that sort of thing!

  2. I am glad that you liked the pics. The one one in the phone book was really funny, and yes people were stopping to look at us,  it was well worth it, I really wanted to hear someone say “Stupid Americanos ” In Italy , not for anything bad but just to say it, no luck, so I went around the entire trip and said it. I am glad I could help you out with the Scooby- Info. I would love to see your collection one day, maybe you could see mine too, although I am leaving to go home tomorrow, and my collection is 3hours away, but hey if you ever want to make the drive, you are more than welcomed! I am really sad I am leaving, it is going to be a crazy exciting  summer, but living at home is going to be weird… Thank you for making me laugh about David’s room. You should take a picture of it, and remind him that it is suppose to look like that. He told me his room is always clean at college. Oh well I just finished one 18 page paper and one 4 page paper, I have to scrap book the entire thing and then turn them in tomorrow. I have a long 5:30 am night ahead of me again, for the third time time this week! Have a great night, talk to you later!

  3. Ok being as discreet as possible….. ok Jen wont be at church on Wednesday ( or today actually) so she wont be able to give u that ummm thing u wanted. So do u need it Wedneday or can she give it to you like Sunday? Alright so Im hoping u know what Im talking about. Just remember…comment on my site…. maybe that will help you….                                              -Andria

  4. Ok Holly I have another question….Im not gonna be there Sunday so is it possible for me to email my picture for that scholarship thingy to Javier? Or does he have to get it in person or something? Im not quite sure how it works but I was wondering if you would ask him if you get a chance. or if thats not possible Im probably gonna be able to make it Saturday to the car wash so if you go I can give it to you or someone that will be there Sunday and they can give it to him. I dunno which one will work but I really need to get it to him and they only person I know who really talks to him outside of church is you. So if you could just let me know I would really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

