“You ain’t never met Martin Luther the King.” That’s from the movie we watched last night at our house. John along with Drew, Candy,Andy and me were over at my house and we ordered pizza and just chilled and watched some movies. We watched Coming to America and then they watched Airplane. I went to bed early so I didn’t watch it but I saw it eons ago. Funny stuff.


This Saturday is my birthday. I can’t wait. I’ll be 23! Yippee, skippee! I guess. I can’t believe it’s been a year already. It feels like I just had my 22 birthday. Remember the tu-tu’s?? Wasn’t that great? For those of you who were not around and/or did not go to my party I made everybody wear tu-tus that I had made!! Good times! I think I’m just going to have a little party at my house. I really have no idea this year. It’s crazy!


Well I don’t have a lot to say (shocker!). I love you ALL!
HOLLY

Standard

5 thoughts on “

  1. Tu-tu’s and birthdays…good times! The best birthday I had was my 17th when I made all of my friends go with me to see “Spice World” (the Sprice Girls movie…I loved them!)…they all wanted to leave after like 10 minutes but because they are troopers, they made it through…Gotta love friends that will do anything to please the birthday girls! ha! Have a great one if I don’t see you!

  2. HE HELPED JOSHUA FIGHT THE BATTLE OF JERICHO….YEAH.  HE HELPED DANIEL GET OUT DA LIONS DEN.  HE HELPED gilligaaaaaaaan GET OFF DA ISLAND…. LORD

Leave a Reply

