“I do my little turn on the catwalk. yeah.” I’m listening to this CD that I recently bought and this song is on it. Right Said Fred or someone sang it. The video was sooo dumb. If you haven’t seen it, you should be praising God because believe your life is just fine without having ever seen it!


Last night after Javier got home we went to Fazolis with Drew and then we rented Episode 2. Let’s just say I know more about Star Wars than Javier. Anywho…..we watched it amid the skips that we had to fast forward and skip through. It was interesting. Javier missed all the fight scenes. It was funny because he kept on asking where all the fighting was and Drew and me were like, “well, we just skipped that.” Funny.


I think it was over at midnight and my eyes couldn’t stay open. I think I had fallen asleep on the couch but I can’t even remember going to my bed last night! I just remember Javier pounding on my door this morning and I woke up and walked to the door. It was nine o’clock!! It still feels like a dream. Weird.


Ok, Wednesday night somebody asked me why my xanga is named Heidi when as you know my name isn’t Heidi, it’s Holly. If you didn’t know that, you are such a loser. Alrighty, when I lived up in Indiana in the years of 1999 right through to 2001 that was my nickname. Heidi Johnson is my alter ego. My schizophrenic partner. I chose Heidi because that’s one of my favorite names. Johnson was chosen because that was my “parents” up there’s last name. During my senior year whenever I would do something wild (yes I was a wild one) or spontaneous and crazy my friends would say Heidi was out. So it just kinda stuck. So I chose that for this site because it’s just soooo crazy!! Yeah right. Anywho……that’s all I have to say about this.


Tonight and tomorrow is middle school mania and I’m excited. I can’t wait to go. Aren’t you excited?? Are you even going? Probaly not because I think there is only one junior higher that reads my site (Brock!). I’ve only been to Water Mania once and that was last year about this time. I had a great time and I think I’ll have a great time this time. I can’t wait to go on that banana ride. I can’t remember who kicked butt with me but I think it was Candy. (Do you remember Brooke??)


As soon as Water Mania is over I’m going to the big house. That’s funny. Big House. That holds some memory’s for me and no I have never been to jail. It’s from when we lived in Haiti. Scooby-Dooby-Doo. I can’t wait. As soon as I get there I’ll be jumping in the swimming pool. Yeah!


I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

