“Oh what a wonderful feeling, everything’s going my way!” If you do not know what musical this is from, look at the first letter of the sentence and you should be able to guess. And if that doesn’t work you need to watch some classics! Alrighty, I’ll tell you; it’s Oklahoma. I’m telling you, you are one sad person if you don’t know that.


But anywho…..that part of the song is kinda cool because it feels that way to me right now. I’m happy watching my other snuggle bunny Mady and my cuddly bear Taylar. I have a boyfriend in the same country as me! I am house sitting a 1.3 million dollar home and I am enjoying every second of it! I am blessed.


Wednesday was groovy. That song that Drew and Alicia did was awesome. What was the most awesomest(I don’t care if it’s not a word!) thing that happened, though, was when we were singing Surrender and the AC kicked on. I just felt this cool breeze! It was awesome. Serving food was exciting too. Hee, hee.


So back to the groovy house! There is like a tv in every room, I kid you not. And a fridge in every other room! I am telling the truth. It’s crazy. You want a coke but your upstairs near the balcony and your too lazy to go downstairs. Oh wait, you don’t have to; there’s a fridge right there! There’s this pinball machine there that’s pretty groovy. It’s Lord of the Rings. That part isn’t the most exciting, though. The pool and hot tub! Way exciting! Once I learned how to turn the heater on! I think Candy will be the only person to know the extent of fun in that house! Besides myself. I’ve been having a way fun time and my time is almost up! Boo-hoo. Tonight is my last night in the house. It’s going to be weird going back to my house in little rinky, dinky Poinciana! But oh well, I will survive! I’m gonna make it through.


Well, I don’t think there’s anything else going on that I haven’t written about. You all know by now that Drew’s my boyfriend so it’s already old news, isn’t it? Holy Bologna! I almost forgot. Becky (the owner of the house I’m sitting) has a Prowler!! Now I know most of you are going, “yeah, so what?” Well I remember when they came out and they were huge and I was like ohmygosh I want one!!! I was like PLEASE LORD, someday let me have one. Well God hasn’t graced me with enough money to get one of those but I got to sit in one yesterday!! Oh yeah, Un hunh, Un Hunh, Un Hunh!!! I’m cool, your not. Just kidding.  


Anywho….I love you ALL!
HOLLY

Standard

4 thoughts on “

  1. That house sounds awesome! But, just think – if you have it, you have to clean it…but then again, if you had that much money, I guess you could pay someone else to do it. SCORE!

  2. Yeah, why am I always the last one to know things? So you’re going out with Drew from Youth Group Drew? The one that poor JB knows who hasn’t been to church in forever? If you are that’s the cutest thing in the world and you guys make the cutest couple, and I can’t wait to see you and I wish you both all the luck in the world. Love ya Chickie!!!!!!!~Joybeth~

Leave a Reply

