“You sly dog. You got me monologueing!” Also from the Incredibles. We seem to watch this everyday. It doesn’t bother me too much! Anywho, that scene is sooo funny but the best is when Syndrome says “You married Elastigirl? And you got busy!” That’s the best!


Well today marks a special occasion! Madyson Brooke Ling went pee pee and poo poo in the potty!!! Can I get a whoop-whoop? It was awesome and I was there to witness it. After many attempts I think Mady may be getting it! Yeah for all of us!


Candy was telling me about this “llama song.” So I searched for it and it’s found on    www.albinoblacksheep.com    It’s honestly not that funny but Candace liked it! There’s one on there called “Play.” Check it out!


Just wanted to keep it short and sweet and to let everyone know the great news! I love you ALL!
HOLLY

Standard

4 thoughts on “

  1. Yeh that is pretty cool….the whole Shania Twain and ur friend thing. You know it woulda been so cool if you woulda met her. Oh my gosh that woulda been so awesome. LoL anywayz that is super cool

Leave a Reply

