“You did something so bad I can’t even say it because I’m Jesus!” If you guys have not checked out vintage21.com yet, you better get your butt moving!! These clips are hilarious! I’ve watched them soooo many times and I laugh every single time.


Today has been quite hectic. Kiara ran away and got into the pond so I had to hose her down. While I was doing that, I let go of her for a second and she ran away again!! So I had to rinse her down yet again. I put her in her crate where she decided she would bark endlessly until Javier came home. Lucky for me Javier came home at lunch time and she stopped barking. Yeah, and Boo because now Javier is gone and she is still bothering me! Oh well, I guess that’s how it goes when you have a dog.


I can’t think of anything to write about except I had an awesome time at Nils’ house this weekend!! I’m glad you invited me over. Rocketman ROCKS!! No matter what anyone else thinks!
I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

5 thoughts on “

  1. HEY!!!   I have successfully made a DVD of the Jesus Videos.  I’ve also email Matt (a guy from the church who made them) and I’m getting some ideas on how to use them.  I watched them on my DVD player at home so I know they work.  AH!  NICE TRY SISSY!

Leave a Reply

