“Are you ready for some football?” I just wanted to put that there because it was the Superbowl this weekend. Yippee, skippee! The Patriots won. Isn’t that grand. After a “bad” time out back I moved into the front room where me, myself and I sat watching the game, until Brock and Melody came in to join me. It was wonderful and I was glad that the Patriots won.


The halftime show sucked!! But what can the FCC do?!? Man, alive, last year it’s cool (no, not the chest exposure! the whole show!) and this year, major dissapointment. He only sang like four songs. Not even his best ones. Well maybe his favorite ones but oh well. Can you believe that guys like fifty something?!? Andria, bless her heart, when he came on told us all in the living room that “that guy on tv was in the Beatles!” Thank you Andria, thank you!


I fell asleep as soon as I got home and then I had to wake up early which sucked. But that is life and I hate it sometimes!


Monday I got The Village and Candy, mom and me watched it that night. Now if you know me, I’m a scaredy-cat. I told Candy that if we watched it at night she was going to have to sleep in my room with me!! I kept my eyes open the whole time!! Yeah for Holly!!
Well I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

6 thoughts on “

  1. Scotchy scotch scotch…… I love scotch!   Such a dumb movie, but I enjoyed it.   I LOVED the Village.  M. Night Shymalamalan has made some seriously awesome movies.  Theyre allways deep and have that doulbe meaning.  I’m a sucker for head movies like that.  I think you missed all the action in the back yard.  Your brother beating the crap out of Ryan, me beating the crap out of John.  I believe his exact words were…  “I can’t breathe!  I can’t breathe!”  Such fun.

  2. Hey my dad told me in the car that the guy from the beatles would be on the half-time show! Actually i think his exact words were “(I dont know his name) is gonna be on the half-time show this year” and i said “who?” haha sometimes i make myself laugh even when i sound stupid.Honestly I didnt know who he was. The only people I knew from the beatles was John Lennon and that Ringo guy. Maybe Im just too young.LoL I will know every band from the 70’s one day!

Leave a Reply

