“I pick up my gun as we start to ride……….I hope we don’t die!” These are lines from Moby and Gwen Stefani’s South Side. That song rocks. I remember when it came out eons ago. I just got this CD with the remix on it. Woo-hoo!


My neck and back are still sore and my mommy is looking for a chiropractor for me. For those of you who were at youth you will be pleased(hopefully) to know that I can look left!! Right is still a bit tough. But left is okay because that’s the direction the bus will be coming at four twenty! Hey, a big thanks to the crazy guys in the car that took a chance on a poor girl and picked her up off the streets! (you know who you are)


Things in life aren’t going any better. Well, maybe a little. Thanks for the talk. If you didn’t talk to me last night then I’m not talking to you. Your always there when I need to talk.


I’m watching Strange Love with Brigette Neilson and Flavor Flav! It is way weird. If you watch this show you are a weirdo!! Well I’m going to go. I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

5 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    hey holly. Anytime you need me im here for you. Although I may come from a different point of view its just because I love you and I wanna see you happy. And i will always pick u up from the bus stop if i see you. even if i have to cross 2 lanes of highway and risk my life against on coming traffic itll be well worth it. remember you are a starter πŸ™‚
    Love ya,
    Drew

  2. Anonymous says:

    one more thing. yea, valentine’s day can be bad, but see, I’ve got to remember that God loves me even if I am alone. and we were thinking of having a girls night out. thanks for the idea!!

Leave a Reply

