“A whole new world….” Taylar and Mady are home today so Alladin has surprisingly only been on once. They love that movie and Mady will actually sit still for the whole thing. When they sing this song she gets up and puts her hands out and pretends to fly!!


My neck and back have really been hurting and my mom thinks I need to go to a chiropractor. Anybody know any good ones around here?


Life sucks for me right now. I’m not going into details so oh well.


Andres got an apartment off base finally so I want to go over there ASAP. If he can’t find time to come over here then I’m going to go over there (and no I’m not chasing….) and just get married over there. I’m tired of things….Sorry I almost went into details. Anywho….


Brock said I write too much so I guess I’ll end it here today in honor of the Badger. I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

4 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    hey dont knock on Aladdin!! Thats a good movie. I watched it in Health after we took our exam!! Anyways, about the whole Andres thing, just pray. I mean, I’ll pray for you too, but thats about the best thing I can tell you. And, I don’t know if you would ever really want to talk to a 15 year old about anything, but if you need me, I’m here for you.

  2. Anonymous says:

    One more thing. Don’t forget that love is patient. If it’s true love then waiting won’t be that bad. But thats just hte opinion of a 15 year old. Take it if you want.

Leave a Reply

