“I did what I must to protect the species……as I must do again.” Victor the head vampire from Underworld. Candace and I are watching Underworld at Javiers until youth group tonight.


Man alive. I cannot believe that everyone wrote on xanga like at the same time. I checked my email yesterday and like six xanga sites came up. I was like “wow!” I think I commented on most of you guys and if I didn’t that doesn’t mean that I don’t like you or anything. I’m just lazy and forgetful! How true, how true.


I’m starting to get really anxious over Andres coming! I can’t wait for him to get here but I’m soooo nervous because we haven’t seen each other since July 7th, 2002. I can’t believe it’s been that long. But it has been.


Man, Halloween was great. Everything about Halloween I love. Well I guess I don’t like the Satan worship people do but the trick or treating and all the candy I love!! I think the party was great. I remember the last two parties before that. We had some great times. I can’t believe this will be the last one with me here!! Tear, tear. But anywho……Christina that costume was sooo great. Your so funny. And who didn’t like Candy’s green fairy a.k.a. Tinkerbell. Kayte was eighties chick or did we decide on something else? I can’t remember. I won’t talk about trick or treating because I think everyone else already did!


I heard Andrew’s grandpa is in the hospital so if you read this before youth group give him a call and tell him your praying for him!!! (And actually pray for him!!)  I need to call him too.


Well I love you ALL. I’ll try to write some more later.
HOLLY

Standard

Leave a Reply

