“Were living in extreme days…..” I cannot get this song out of my head. Everytime I listen to GRITS I hear this song. I don’t know why.


Last night I could not go to sleep so I got up and took some allergy medicine to put me out. Well they worked but this morning I was foggy. It was horrible. I wanted to go back to sleep but I couldn’t.


 I couldn’t because I had to go with mom to pick up our truck Meg at the doctors. So while she’s been away we’ve gotten this 2005 Dodge Magnum. Kinda ugly but drives very nicely. I only got to drive it because I came with mom to pick up the truck and then take the car back  but since the truck wasn’t ready I got to take the car. Exciting I know.


Take a look at Candy’s site. It’s funny.
HOLLY
I LOVE YOU ALL

Standard

Leave a Reply

