“Get your filthy paws off of me!” A nice little saying from a Kim Possible episode. I didn’t see the episode but I heard quite a funny story about it from Bob M.


I don’t really have much to say today. Candace is still sick and she’s at home sleeping.


Mady didn’t go to sleep till three pm today and that drove me bonkers!


I’m reading Clear and Present Danger by Tom Clancy. I had no idea how much he cusses! It’s almost as bad as Stephen King.


My stomach is growling really loud right now and that is very bad because I am at the library. I think the person beside me thinks that I’m flagalating! Yikes!


Javier gets cable tonight and I am sooooo excited. I’ll get to watch Dora the Explorer and all that. I think Javier should get a xanga site. Don’t you? I don’t know when he would write in it because he has no time.


Well I guess that’s it for now. Maybe I’ll write more later. I love you ALL
HOLLY

Standard

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

