“A diversion.” Wow. That’s all I can say about that. Well not really. I can say alot and I will but first I’ll tell you who said that. For all you Lord of the Rings fans you know who said it so this is for the other 99%. Orlando Bloom a.k.a. Legolas says that in the last, thank you Jesus(I raised my hand there!), movie Return of the King. Can you believe people actually think he can act!?!?! I mean ok so you think he’s a cutie? Well I’ll give you that. Only a little though becuase I just don’t see it! So for me he can’t act and he doesn’t look good. A double whamy! Orlando Bloom is to me like Kate Beckinsale is to Candy! Even in Pirates….the boy can’t act. I haven’t seen Troy but my moneys on him doing a horrible job! So there you go. I said my part. I gave you my two cents. You don’t like it? Tough luck buddy….this is MY site. Not yours!


 I was watching Passions today; yes it is a soap opera. It was only part of it that I watched but as I was flipping to that channel Louise, who is a hottie swings on this rope dressed like a pirate. And not just any pirate but Capt. Jack Sparrow himself. If I do say so myself(and I am) he did a pretty good job! Quite a hottie! Did I say that already? Oh well this is my site again! I can’t wait to watch tomorrow!


 Have you ever been so tired but you had to keep going? Yeah me either! I’m just kidding! An example: today I was walking to my moms office with Mady in the stroller and my left ankle was killing me! I wanted to make it there but my ankle was really killing me. I kept on going. I know that is really a lame example but there’s one I thought of really quick.


 Oh here’s something to write about. You know I told you all about Andres is coming this summer. Well I didn’t tell him anything about marrying this summer. I did write a snail mail letter to him asking him to consider coming back the week of CIY and coming with us. I just asked Javier today in an email so I don’t actually know why I asked Andres without asking Javier. I emailed Andres today as well and told him the whole thing. (He probaly won’t get it till tomorrow.) I was such a chicken. I saw Javier twice today and both times I totally chickened out about asking him about the whole CIY thingy. Why is that? Any new advice for me….thanks to all who wrote about the other thing! I would love some help. I mean I know I’m OCD but this is kinda kooky, isn’t it?


Last thing, I promise. I’m reading Valley of the Dolls. Quite a classic if I say(I’m saying that alot aren’t I?) so myself. It has some scenes that I’d rather not be in there but in whole the book is great. It chronicles three girls lives and their addictions to pills. I think they all have addictions to sleeping pills and one girl actually kills herself with them. This will be the fourth or fifth time I’ve read it and it is still great!!!!


 Well I guess that’s enough for one day. I’ll try to write real soon about what happens.  I love You All


HOLLY

Standard

One thought on “

  1. HOLLY!!!
    ORLANDO BLOOM IS HOTT!  Johnny Depp is old and not that cute either! Oh and btw… Orlando Bloom is a better actor too! SO THERE! And don’t be dissin’ his lines… you can’t tell me you haven’t stated the obvious before!  I WIN! SO THERE! *laughs evilly* 
    Love ya,
    Sabrina 

Leave a Reply

