Hey chica’s and chico’s! “J bless you!” That is a wonderful quote said to me today by my good friend Massiel. We were talking about Pirates of the Carribean and she said that and I was like “ohmygosh! I am soooo stealing that!” The J, if your a total retard and don’t know anything, means Johnny Depp. Ok. There. So there you go; if I remember that tomorrow I will start saying that all the time.


 Ok. My birthday party was way cool. It was the Sunday after my birthday. I turned twenty two so I made everybody wear tu-tu’s! The pictures are hilarious. What’s really funny is that after my birthday party we played football and we were all out in front of the church playing with our tu-tu’s on!!!! We only had one cake fight so all was good. We all had a huge foosball tournament. I can’t really remember who won but I do know that it wasn’t me! What a surprise right?  I want to say thanks to everyone who came! You all rock and if you didn’t come you suck!!! (Just kidding! I love you all!)


 Alrighty……We all went and saw Shrek 2 this past Friday and I didn’t think it was better than the first one. Am I the only one out there? I hope not. I mean don’t get me wrong I loved this one. But with Shrek I saw that twice in theaters and I really don’t plan on watching this one twice in theaters. It was super-de-duper but I’m telling you how can you love the second one better than the first. The second one didn’t have a karoke number. You just can’t get any better than that! I’m tellin’ ya’! Yo-Yo. (I was just trying to be black there so pardon me!)


On the other hand on Sunday we went and saw VanHelsing. What a movie! I cannot believe how good it is. I am planning on buying it as soon as it comes out on DVD. Isn’t everybody? I am definately telling you that this is a movie that you need to see. I don’t care who you are you need to see this!! If you think it’s going to be gory you are wrong! Barely any blood! Barely. I mean there has to be some; there are vampires in it! Kate Beckinsale did not do a good job. If you saw Underworld where I thought her performance was quite good but this movie just didn’t do her good. She sucked. Big time.


 Well I’m trying to hurry so Candy can read this while were in the library so I’ll talk about  one more thing.   I got a few emails from my ex-fiance/fiance. He is hopefully coming back in July. That is when he thinks the papers will come through. (If anybody can think of anybody he can stay with please tell me.) But here’s the thing: he wants to get married when he’s down here. What do you think of that? I mean I really love him still. I want to get married to him because I really see a future with us together. Advice please!!!!!


I love you all


HOLLY

Standard

3 thoughts on “

  1. Underworld sucked.
    Shrek2 was so awesome.
    Don’t get married until you spend more time together and with mom and dad.
    Oh and Hugh Jackman is soooooo hot.

  2. Your not black so quit trying.
    Retard is not a nice word.
    Kate Beckinsale sucks.
    Really sucks.
    Horrible.
    Bad.
    Not good.
    Aweful.
    Ewwwwwwwwwwwww.

  3. Anonymous says:

    wow. ummmm, I would say to you, pray pray pray!!! and then follow what God tells you to do. And like Kandi sed, spend more time w/ur parents and him. See what his intentions are and that kinda stuff. and remeber, we (P.C.C) will always be there for u no matter what happens to u!!! we love u more than i think u could ever know. remember C.I.Y.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love foreva and always and lots and lots!!!!!!!!!!! <><Stef

Leave a Reply

