Quote for Monday: “Jaqueline, dear, I would hate to think you had anything to do with this!   Of course not mother, I’m only here for the food!” Mom and I watched Ever After last night and if you’ve seen it you know where this is said. It’s hilarious. I wasn’t feeling well last night so I took some aspirin and laid down on the couch during the movie. I think it ended at like elven so I went straight to bed. I woke up at seven thirty this morning. Can you believe it? I hate waking up early when I don’t have to.        Tonight me mom and one of her friends are going to see Passion of Christ. They haven’t seen it but I have. Obviously you know that if you’ve read my past xanga entries.     I’m watching Night at the Roxburry right now. Well actually I’m listening to it since I’m actually writing right now. But I know everything that’s going on. I know some losers out there(NILS) don’t like this movie but as I said before they are losers. The soundtrack to this movie is like the best one ever. It’s all club music and it makes you want to get up and dance. It’s great. Ya’ know I talk about soundtracks alot. Weird, hunh? Well I love them so much because they have so many different songs on them. And most of the time there all good songs.      Well I’m going to take some aspirin for my headache and I’m going to take a shower. While listening to Night at the Roxburry soundtrack!!!!   Love You All     HOLLY

Standard

Leave a Reply

